Vitaliy Klitschko Mayor of Kyiv
Philippe Close Mayor of the City of Brussels
Didier Reynders EU Commissioner for Justice
Hadja Lahbib Belgian Minister of Foreign Affairs, European Affairs, Foreign Trade and the Federal Cultural Institutions
Ludivine Dedonder Belgian Minister of Defence
Ans Persoons Secretary of the Brussels Capital Region
Caroline Gennez Minister for Development cooperation and City Policy of the Kingdom of Belgium
Gert Jan Koopman Director-General for Budget European Commission
Teresa Czerwińska Vice-President, European Investment Bank
Patrick Ollier President of the Metropolis of Greater Paris
Daniel Sazonov Deputy Mayor of Helsinki for Social Services and Health Care
Linda Ozola Deputy Mayor of Riga
Marlene Rosemarie Madsen Deputy Director and Head of the Economic and Sectoral Policies Unit in the Ukraine Service, in DG Neighbourhood and Enlargement Negotiations
Mykola Povoroznyk First Deputy Head of Kyiv City State Administration
Lamia Kamal-Chaoui Director of OECD Centre for Entrepreneurship, SMEs, Regions and Cities
Sabine Freizer Gune Representative, UN Women Ukraine
Blanche Voorneman Social Impact Lead at &FLUENCE
Markus Heilig Hamburg's Director for International Affairs
Emmanuel Julien Deputy Regional Director for Europe and Central Asia, International Labour Organization (ILO)
Vadym Boichenko Mayor of Mariupol
Rana Karadsheh-Haddad IFC’s Regional Director for Central and Eastern Europe
Susan Goeransson Director, Head of Infrastructure Europe, Sustainable Infrastructure Group, EBRD
Remigijus Šimašius Senior adviser at Centenary Policy Institute
Nina Levchuk Co-Founder of Impact Force
Svitlana Kovalchuk Executive Director at Yalta European Strategy
Katja Ložina Head of Investor Relations Department, Poznań City Hall
Kateryna Spivakova Head of Communications and Government Relations, Kernel
Nataliia Melnyk Director of the Department of Economics and Investment at the Kyiv City State Administration
Anuela Ristani Deputy Mayor of Tirana
Yevgeniya Piddubna Corporate Affairs Director, Member of the Board of Directors, Farmak JSC, Head of Healthcare Committee at the Union of Ukrainian Entrepreneurs
Lisa Kaestner IFC’s Regional Manager for Ukraine and Moldova
Anthony Naralingom Head of unit 'Economic transition & Inclusive Entrepreneurship' for hub.brusssels, the Brussels Region Agency for Business Support
Nabil Jijakli Group Deputy CEO, CREDENDO Export Credit Agency
Mikhailo Kuhar Managing Partner and Senior Economist at Ukraine Economic Outlook
Olga Diakova Co-founder of Impact Force, David Lynch Foundation in Eastern Europe
*Grégoire Roos Head of Political Strategy & Dialogue at the BMW Foundation Herbert Quandt
Maithreyi Seetharaman CEO, Facultas Media Limited, London
Brian Lee Program Director for Eastern Europe, CIPE
Serge Stroobants Director, Europe , The Institute for Economics and Peace
Marta Barandiy founding chair of Brussels-based NGO Promote Ukraine
Wolfgang Schlaeger Head of Brussels Office EBRD
Nataliya Kozak Klaverstijn Chief Strategy Officer, Impact Force
Denys Gaiovy Associate Director, Senior Banker, Sustainable Infrastructure Group, EBRD
Philippe Leroy Director-General of CHU Saint-Pierrre hospital Brussels
Filip Wadowski Country Director, NESsT Poland
Katya Jalliffier-Merlon Deputy Director for Europe and MENA at Institute of Economics and Peace (IEP) Brussels office
Alena Kalibaba co-founder of the NGO "SILab Ukraine"
Inne Mertens CEO of Brussels distribution network operator Sibelga
Alfred Praus International Council of Business Associations and Chambers in Ukraine
Scott Richards Managing Director at CrossBoundary
Jasmin Ademović Chairman of the Sarajevo City Council
Pau Solanilla Commissioner of International Relations and City Promotion of Barcelona City Council
Aslihan Ozcan Partnerships and Resource Mobilization Specialist at UN Women
Sara Seganti EVPA's Capacity Build Lead